Teachers

Namesort ascending Subjects Email
Wicker, Rachel Mathematics wicker_rachel@svvsd.org
Warren, Justin Visual Arts Warren_Justin@svvsd.org
Wang, Yinghui (Annie) World Language wang_yinghui@svvsd.org
Wagner, Sarah Music wagner_sarah@svvsd.org
Versoi, Ken Mathematics versoi_kenneth@svvsd.org
Versoi, Kendra Mathematics versoi_kendra@svvsd.org
Vadovszki, Christine Science Vadovszki_Christine@svvsd.org
Texera, Stephanie Music texera_stephanie@svvsd.org
Swanson, Jeff Social Studies swanson_jeff@svvsd.org
Stuvel, Maureen Physical Education stuvel_maureen@svvsd.org
Strock, Katie Social Studies strock_katherine@svvsd.org
Stolz, Carol Science stolz_carol@svvsd.org
Staufer, Brittni English Language Arts staufer_brittni@svvsd.org
Skidmore, Tina Physical Education skidmore_tina@svvsd.org
Silva, Brooke World Language silva_brooke@svvsd.org
Silva, Mike Physical Education silva_michael@svvsd.org
Scott, Michelle Social Studies scott_michelle@svvsd.org
Schlagel, Jo Dee Science schlagel_jodee@svvsd.org
Schlagel, Travis Science Schlagel_Travis@svvsd.org
Schilling, Oakley ELL schilling_oakley@svvsd.org
Schahrer, Jeanette Mathematics schahrer_jeanette@svvsd.org
Rusk, Angelee Social Studies rusk_angelee@svvsd.org
Rozum, William Mathematics rozum_william@svvsd.org
Root, Carolyn Visual Arts root_carolyn@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Shannon Special Education rodriguez_shannon@svvsd.org
Riddoch, Amy Performing Arts riddoch_amy@svvsd.org
Quezada, Jose World Language quezada_jose@svvsd.org
Moody, Jane ELL moody_jane@svvsd.org
McLees, Jennifer Visual Arts mclees_jennifer@svvsd.org
McGinn, Caitlin Social Studies McGinn_Caitlin@svvsd.org
McFarling, Faith Special Education mcfarling_faith@svvsd.org
Mason, Marcie Computer Science mason_marcie@svvsd.org
Macon, Gerald Computer Science macon_gerald@svvsd.org
Luker, Casey English Language Arts luker_casey@svvsd.org
Lampman, Judy Physical Education lampman_judy@svvsd.org
Keronen, Kristen World Language keronen_kristen@svvsd.org
Kegler, Steven Mathematics kegler_steven@svvsd.org
Kaufman, Marie English Language Arts kaufman_marie@svvsd.org
Jones, Janie English Language Arts jones_jane@svvsd.org
Johnson, Ryan Social Studies johnson_ryan@svvsd.org
Jaworski, Shawn English Language Arts jaworski_shawn@svvsd.org
Januszewski, Lori Special Education januszewski_lori@svvsd.org
Ingram, Thom STEM ingram_thom@svvsd.org
Huang, Christian Music huang_sijia@svvsd.org
Hoehn, Toni Computer Science, English Language Arts hoehn_toni@svvsd.org
Hite, Joseph Science hite_joseph@svvsd.org
Henson, Eric English Language Arts henson_eric@svvsd.org
Harr, Alyson English Language Arts harr_alyson@svvsd.org
Haakenson, Dean Social Studies haakenson_dean@svvsd.org
Grine, Aeshia Special Education grine_aeshia@svvsd.org
Greenberg, Tiffany English Language Arts greenberg_tiffany@svvsd.org
Glasser, Jon Social Studies glasser_jon@svvsd.org
Giuliani, Amanda Science giuliani_amanda@svvsd.org
Gantz, Jacob Music gantz_jacob@svvsd.org
Fujimoto, Kyle Mathematics fujimoto_kyle@svvsd.org
Frick, David English Language Arts frick_david@svvsd.org
Fadenrecht, Sara Visual Arts fadenrecht_sara@svvsd.org
Everson, Benjamin English Language Arts everson_benjamin@svvsd.org
Duckworth, Scott Science duckworth_scott@svvsd.org
Dallocchio, Ann World Language Dallocchio_Ann@svvsd.org
Cooley, Lyndi Literacy cooley_lyndi@svvsd.org
Cook, Rebekah Mathematics cook_rebekah@svvsd.org
Cline, Heidi Special Education cline_heidi@svvsd.org
Caldwell, Kristina Science caldwell_kristina@svvsd.org
Beeken, Laurel World Language beeken_laurel@svvsd.org
Bates, Kelly Special Education bates_kelly@svvsd.org
Basil, Laura Science basil_laura@svvsd.org
BaronFishel, Janice Special Education baronfishel_janice@svvsd.org
Baker, Nalaina Special Education baker_nalaina@svvsd.org
Astras, Philip Mathematics astras_philip@svvsd.org
Arellano, Alma Consumer and Family Science arellano_alma@svvsd.org
Aragon, Michael Science aragon_michael@svvsd.org
Ackerman , Samuel English Language Arts ackerman_samuel@svvsd.org