School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Aragon, Michael Science aragon_michael@svvsd.org
Arbor, Jacob English Language Arts arbor_jacob@svvsd.org
Arellano, Alma Family and Consumer Sciences arellano_alma@svvsd.org
Arnold, Pamela Physical Education arnold_pamela@svvsd.org
Astras, Philip Mathematics astras_philip@svvsd.org
Baron-Fishel, Janice Special Education baronfishel_janice@svvsd.org
Basil, Laura Science basil_laura@svvsd.org
Beal, Sean Computer Science beal_sean@svvsd.org
Beeken, Laurel World Language beeken_laurel@svvsd.org
Benko, Maya English Language Arts benko_maya@svvsd.org
Bossart, Karen Academic Support bossart_karen@svvsd.org
Brown, Leslie Support brown_leslie@svvsd.org
Burrous, Sarah Counseling burrous_sarah@svvsd.org
Caldwell, Kristina Science caldwell_kristina@svvsd.org
Campbell, Snowden EARSS campbell_snowden@svvsd.org
Campion, Amy Music campion_amy@svvsd.org
Cariaso, Venus Mathematics cariaso_venus@svvsd.org
Cerveny, Tyler Physical Education cerveny_tyler@svvsd.org
Chambers, Melissa Administration chambers_melissa@svvsd.org
Chavez, Marcela Office chavez_marcela@svvsd.org
Clark, Bill Support clark_william@svvsd.org
Clark, Jennifer Academic Support clark_jennifer@svvsd.org
Cline, Heidi Special Education cline_heidi@svvsd.org
Cook, Rebekah Mathematics cook_rebekah@svvsd.org
Crim, Brian Music crim_brian@svvsd.org
Dallocchio, Ann ELL dallocchio_ann@svvsd.org
Duckworth, Scott Science duckworth_scott@svvsd.org
Dunbar, Jennifer English Language Arts dunbar_jennifer@svvsd.org
Fadenrecht, Sara Visual Arts fadenrecht_sara@svvsd.org
Frick, David English Language Arts frick_david@svvsd.org
Fujimoto, Kyle Mathematics fujimoto_kyle@svvsd.org
Gardner, Chris Administration gardner_christopher@svvsd.org
Gault, Kelly Special Education gault_kelly@svvsd.org
Giuliani, Amanda Coordinator (STEM and VPA) giuliani_amanda@svvsd.org
Glasser, Jon Social Studies glasser_jon@svvsd.org
Glasser, Dan Social Studies glasser_dan@svvsd.org
Green, Mike Administration green_michael@svvsd.org
Greenberg, Tiffany English Language Arts greenberg_tiffany@svvsd.org
Grine, Aeshia Special Education grine_aeshia@svvsd.org
Hale, Kelsey Physical Education hale_kelsey@svvsd.org
Hamby, Steve Support hamby_stephen@svvsd.org
Harding, Julianna Counseling harding_julianna@svvsd.org
Hays, Seth Support hays_seth@svvsd.org
Hellmann, Kaela Mathematics hellmann_kaela@svvsd.org
Henderson, Laurieann Administration henderson_laurieann@svvsd.org
Hite, Joseph Science hite_joseph@svvsd.org
Howe, Kenneth Music howe_kenneth@svvsd.org
Huston, Sarah Academic Support huston_sarah@svvsd.org
James, Cyndi Academic Support james_cynthia@svvsd.org
Januszewski, Lori Special Education januszewski_lori@svvsd.org
Jaworski, Shawn English Language Arts jaworski_shawn@svvsd.org
Jimenez, Alejandra World Language jimenezvar_alejandra@svvsd.org
Jones , Heather Support jones_heather@svvsd.org
Keronen, Kristen World Language keronen_kristen@svvsd.org
Kim, Maria English Language Arts kim_maria@svvsd.org
King , Kathleen Social Studies king_kathleen@svvsd.org
Kurjak, Amanda Mathematics kurjak_amanda@svvsd.org
Larragoity, Ingrid Music larragoity_ingrid@svvsd.org
Luker, Casey Learning Technology Coach luker_casey@svvsd.org
Luna, Brittney Counseling luna_brittney@svvsd.org
Magyar, Amy Office magyar_amy@svvsd.org
Malone, Thomas Academic Support malone_thomas@svvsd.org
March, Louise Counseling march_louise@svvsd.org
Marino, Christina Counseling marino_christina@svvsd.org
Martinez, Monica Office martinez_monica@svvsd.org
McGinn, Caitlin Social Studies mcginn_caitlin@svvsd.org
McLees, Jennifer Visual Arts mclees_jennifer@svvsd.org
Mejia, Olimpia Support olimpia.mejia@ihaveadreamboulder.org
Moncada Mares, Stephanie Science moncadamares_stephan@svvsd.org
Murphy, Laura Support murphy_laura@svvsd.org
Najera, Christopher Support najera_christopher@svvsd.org
Neale, Samantha English Language Arts neale_samantha@svvsd.org
Overlease, Christopher Support overlease_christopher@svvsd.org
Patik, Heather Counseling patik_heather@svvsd.org
Piggott, Jennifer Administration piggott_Jennifer@svvsd.org
Praska, Lauren Counseling praska_lauren@svvsd.org
Quezada, Jose World Language quezada_jose@svvsd.org
Redard, Wendy Special Education redard_wendy@svvsd.org
Riddoch, Amy Performing Arts riddoch_amy@svvsd.org
Ringer, Heidi Administration ringer_heidi@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Shannon Special Education rodriguez_shannon@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Janette ELL rodriguez_janette@svvsd.org
Root, Carolyn Visual Arts root_carolyn@svvsd.org
Sandoval, Francisco Social Studies sandoval_francisco@svvsd.org
Schlagel, Travis Physical Education, Science schlagel_travis@svvsd.org
Scott, Andrew Mathematics scott_andrew@svvsd.org
Scott, Michelle Social Studies scott_michelle@svvsd.org
Setlik Wilson, Amanda Support setlikwilson_amanda@svvsd.org
Silva, Brooke World Language silva_brooke@svvsd.org
Silva, Mike Physical Education silva_michael@svvsd.org
Singel , William Science singel_william@svvsd.org
Staver, Jaime Library staver_jaime@svvsd.org
Stephens, Greg Administration stephens_gregory@svvsd.org
Stewart, Lavonne Counseling stewart_lavonne@svvsd.org
Strock, Katie Social Studies strock_katherine@svvsd.org
Taylor, Paige Science taylor_paige@svvsd.org
Theriault, Vince Support theriault_vince@svvsd.org
Toeneboehn, Kevin Science toeneboehn_kevin@svvsd.org
Topale, Jennifer English Language Arts topale_jennifer@svvsd.org
Triolo, Salvatore Social Studies triolo_salvatore@svvsd.org
Vadovszki, Christine Science vadovszki_christine@svvsd.org
Vasquez, Angela Social Studies vasquez_angela@svvsd.org
Versoi, Kenneth Mathematics versoi_kenneth@svvsd.org
Versoi, Kendra Mathematics versoi_kendra@svvsd.org
Warren, Justin Visual Arts warren_justin@svvsd.org
Wicker, Rachel Mathematics wicker_rachel@svvsd.org
Woltkamp, Erin English Language Arts woltkamp_erin@svvsd.org
Woodard, Martha Counseling woodard_martha@svvsd.org
Zakavec, Theresa P-Tech zakavec_theresa@svvsd.org